Gates of Altadena

4327

There are a lot of gates and beautiful entries on Altadena properties. Consider this the start of an informal series.

~ by writerphotodeb on March 25, 2009.

5 Responses to “Gates of Altadena”

  1. Please stop photographing my house.

  2. Karin stole my joke! These are interesting, lovely. I wish I could enlarge it to peek in. I look forward to more.

  3. And I have a couple of beautiful gate possibilities that I’ll send your way. Need to jot down the addresses.

  4. Gorgeous! Great idea for a series.

Leave a Reply

 
